Primary Color:
Primary Text:
Secondary Color:
Secondary Text:
Tertiary Color:
Tertiary Text:
Color Picker
Module Title
Module Title

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Ut non turpis a nisi pretium rutrum. Nullam congue, lectus a aliquam pretium, sem urna tempus justo, malesuada consequat nunc diam vel justo. In faucibus elit at purus. Suspendisse dapibus lorem. Curabitur luctus mauris.

Module Title
Module Title

Select a predefined style from the drop-down or choose your own colors via the handy mooRainbow based color-chooser. When you are satisfied with your selection, click the "Apply Colors" button below to store your selection in a cookie.

Apply Colors
James E. West Enduring Service Award

James E. West photo and knotThe James E. West Enduring Service Award was created in 2007 to recognize those members of T’Kope Kwiskwis Lodge who embody the spirit of service in their everyday lives. T’Kope Kwiskwis Lodge donates to the Chief Seattle Council Endowment on behalf of the recipients when they receive the award. Each recipient receives special recognition from Chief Seattle Council, including a square knot symbolizing their commitment to the continuation of the Scouting movement.

James E. West Enduring Service Award Recipients

Year Recipient
2007 Case Barden
Ryan McVicar
Allen Sher
Mathew A
Dylan Boyce
Sam G
Peter Husted
Ian Bellows
Logan Carter
Reuben Steelquist
Nick Tillotson
2013 Quinton Lum
2014 Jeremy Bellows
2015 Torin Bergsma
2016 Austin Springman

Membership Renewal

Renew your OA membership for the 2017-2018 program year!

Click here to renew online - it's fast, accurate, and secure.

If you attended your Ordeal in April, May, or June 2017, your dues are already current through June 30, 2018.