Primary Color:
Primary Text:
Secondary Color:
Secondary Text:
Tertiary Color:
Tertiary Text:
Color Picker
Module Title
Module Title

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Ut non turpis a nisi pretium rutrum. Nullam congue, lectus a aliquam pretium, sem urna tempus justo, malesuada consequat nunc diam vel justo. In faucibus elit at purus. Suspendisse dapibus lorem. Curabitur luctus mauris.

Module Title
Module Title

Select a predefined style from the drop-down or choose your own colors via the handy mooRainbow based color-chooser. When you are satisfied with your selection, click the "Apply Colors" button below to store your selection in a cookie.

Apply Colors
Vigil Honor - 2010's

Vigil Honor TriangleThe Vigil Honor is a high mark of distinction and recognition reserved for those Arrowmen who, by reason of exceptional service, personal effort, and unselfish interest, have made distinguished contributions beyond the immediate responsibilities of their position or office to one or more of the following: their lodge, the Order of the Arrow, Scouting or their Scout camp.

T'Kope Kwiskwis Lodge has recognized the following members with the Vigil Honor since 2000.

Brett A
John B
Charlie B
Tom Bougan
Logan C
Jacob F
Tim F
Mitchell H
Peter Husted
Tony M
Linda Overlie
John Padgett
Bob Palmer
Nick R
Evan S
Bob Wojcikowski
John Zantek
Ian B
Willie B
Beth Carter
John Ewell
Sam G
Lyle Hall
Garrett J
Rob Lane
Terri Lovelace
Keith P
Luke P
Ryan O
Phil Smart, Jr.
Colin S
Andre S
Reuben S
Lyle Swanson
Helen Young
2012 Matthew B.
Walter Beauchamp
Carl Bellows
Ann Bethel
Daniel B.
Will C.
Nick Carter
Clayton E.
Jeremiah F.
Andrew Fritz
Steven Hirsch
Rucker Innes
Ryan Larson
Steve Lum
Quinton L.
Michael M.
Josh P.
John R.
Nick T.
Cory W.
Nick W.

Membership Renewal

Renew your OA membership for the 2017-2018 program year!

Click here to renew online - it's fast, accurate, and secure.

If you attended your Ordeal in April, May, or June 2017, your dues are already current through June 30, 2018.