Cascade District

Cascade District, Sammamish Trails District, and Northlakes District have been merged into two new districts, temporarily known as “New District South” and “New District North.” 

New District South now serves 48 units in Mercer Island, Bellevue, Kirkland, and Juanita.

We are working out the details of this change and will update the website as soon as we 

have more details.