Donate

 

Cub Scout Camping

 

 2020 Day Camp Details Coming Spring 2020

 

Packs should appoint a Day Camp Coordinator, who will manage the process of signing their dens/pack up for day camp. This person acts as the point of contact between their pack and day camp staff, and ensures all necessary paperwork and payments have been completed.

CLICK HERE for the Day Camp Information Packet

 

HOW TO SIGN UP

Registration for Day Camp is now online: REGISTER HERE

Day Camp Pack Coordinator Guide: CLICK HERE

Parent Guide: CLICK HERE

 

CAMP DATES, PRICES, AND LOCATIONS

Camp

Camp Dates

Sign Up Method

Early-Bird Price/Pay by:

Price After Early-Bird Deadline

Alpine - TBD

 

 

 

 

 

Aquila - TBD

       

Aurora - TBD

 

 

 

 

 

Cascade/Thunderbird - TBD
       

 

Foothills - TBD

 

 

 

 

 

Foothills - TBD

 

 

 

 

 

Foothills - TBD

 

 

 

 

Green River - TBD

 

 

 

 

Kitsap - TBD

Cub (N) 7/14-17

Webelos 7/20-24 

Cub (S)  7/26-31

 

 

 

Mt. Olympus -TBD

 

 

 

 

 New District North - TBD

   

 

 

New District South - TBD

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

DAY CAMP CONTACTS 

 

Camp

Contact

Phone

E-mail

Alpine

Kat Ressler

630.589.2764

khressler@icloud.com

Aquila

Kimberly Kanouse

206.902.2340

kkanouse@seattlebsa.org

Aurora

Sarah Bray

530.574.7859

sarah@brayfamily.com

Cascade

Jonathan Wehking

407.222.0091

jwehking@gmail.com

Foothills

Alyshia Compton

253.905.4437

alyscouts@gmail.com

Green River

Bradley Roberts

206.902.2360

broberts@seattlebsa.org

Kitsap

Danny Hall

360.204.1516

orcacubdaycamp@gmail.com

Mt. Olympus

Shana Scott

 360.504.2170

sscott@seattlebsa.org

North Lakes

Jenny Thornton

801.735.3087

jennynt@outlook.com

Sammamish Trails

Patty Spear

425.443.9662

patty@thehouseofspear.com

       

Thunderbird

Rob Ketcherside

206.650.4919

rob.ketcherside@gmail.com

Council contact - general

Chris McNeal

206.902.2330

cmcneal@seattlebsa.org