Donate

 

About

Administration
Michael S. Quirk Scout Executive mquirk@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2312
Patrick Nance Director of Development pnance@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2314
Chris Otto Director of Field Service chotto@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2317
Scott Findlay Director of Support Service sfindlay@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2323

 

Field Service
Bradley Roberts Mt Tahoma
Sr. District Executive
broberts@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2360
Chris McNeal Alpine District Executive cmcneal@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2309
Chris Otto Director of Field Service chotto@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2317
Jeff Nelson

Asst. Director of Field Service
(West Division)

jnelson@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2311
Jeff Weiss Kitsap District Executive jweiss@seattlebsa.org 206-725-5200
Joe Gooden Scoutreach Director jgooden@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2356
John Padgett Aurora Sr. District Executive jpadgett@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2355
Jon Harthun Northern Trails
Sr. District Executive
jharthun@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2310
Kimberly Kanouse Thunderbird and Aquila
District Executive
kkanouse@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2340
Koby McInnis Lake Shores District Executive kmcinnis@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2334
Linda Smith Field Service Secretary lsmith@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2303
Shana Scott Mt Olympus District Executive sscott@seattlebsa.org 360-504-2170

 

Camping
Scott Findlay Director of Support Services sfindlay@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2323
David Buterbaugh Camp Pigott Director dbuterbaugh@seattlebsa.org 360-568-2065
Don Baeder Camp Edward Director dbaeder@seattlebsa.org 360-568-6295
Dale Wills Camp Sheppard Director dwills@seattlebsa.org 360-663-2223
Ken McEdwards Camp Parsons Director kmcedwards@seattlebsa.org 360-796-4427
Keith Ingebrigtson Camp Parsons Ranger kingebrigtson@seattlebsa.org 360-796-4427
Melissa Ranken Camping Registrar mranken@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2342

 

Registration
Mary Compton Registrar mcompton@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2324
Barrett Taylor Assistant Registrar btaylor@seattlebsa.org  206-902-2335