Council Staff

Administration
CEO/Scout Executive Manny Ramos 206-725-5200
Manuel.Ramos@scouting.org
Director of Development Patrick Nance 206-902-2314
pnance@seattlebsa.org
Director of Field Service Chris Otto 206-725-5200
chotto@seattlebsa.org
Director of Support Service Bill Beaumont 206-902-2323
bbeaumont@seattlebsa.org
CFO Martha Prestin 206-902-2325
mprestin@seattlebsa.org

.

Field Service
Asst. Director of Field Service
(West Division)
Jeff Nelson 206-902-2311
jnelson@seattlebsa.org
Scoutreach Director Joe Gooden 206-902-2356
jgooden@seattlebsa.org
Alpine District Executive Chris McNeal 206-902-2309
cmcneal@seattlebsa.org
Aurora Sr. District Executive John Padgett 206-902-2355
jpadgett@seattlebsa.org
Duwamish District Executive Kimberly Kanouse 206-902-2340
kkanouse@seattlebsa.org
Kitsap District Director Jeff Weiss 928-710-1895
jweiss@seattlebsa.org
Lake Shores District Executive Koby McInnis 206-902-2334
kmcinnis@seattlebsa.org
Mt Olympus District Executive Shana Scott 360-504-2170
sscott@seattlebsa.org
Mt Tahoma Sr. District Executive Bradley Roberts 206-902-2360
broberts@seattlebsa.org
Northern Trails District Executive Jeff Nelson  206-902-2311
jnelson@seattlebsa.org

.

Camping
Camping Registrar Melissa Ranken 206-902-2342
mranken@seattlebsa.org
Cascade Scout Reservation (Edward/Pigott) DirectorDon Baeder 360-568-6295
dbaeder@seattlebsa.org
Camp Parsons Director Ken McEdwards 360-796-4427
kmcedwards@seattlebsa.org
Cascade Scout Reservation (Edward/Pigott) Ranger David Buterbaugh 360-568-2065
dbuterbaugh@seattlebsa.org
Camp Sheppard Director Torin Bergsma 360-663-2223
tbergsma@seattlebsa.org

.

Registration
Registrar Mary Compton 206-902-2324
mcompton@seattlebsa.org
Assistant Registrar Barrett Taylor 206-902-2335
btaylor@seattlebsa.org