Council Staff

CEO/Scout Executive Manny Ramos 206-725-5200
Director of Development Dan Gelis

Director of Field Service Chris Otto 206-725-5200
Director of Support Service Bill Beaumont 206-902-2323
Chief Development Officer Richard McCartney


Field Service
Asst. Director of Field Service  Jeff Nelson 206-902-2311
Scoutreach Director Joe Gooden 206-902-2356
Grand Columbia Territory
Highland, Basalt Coulee & Simcoe Mountain District Executive Ellen McElfish 206-471-2295
Lake Trails Territory
Lake Shores District Executive Tim Danner 


Northern Trails District Sr. Executive Kimberly Kanouse 206-902-2340
Mountain Territory
Alpine District Executive Gillian Suhre 206-902-2346
Mt. Tahoma District Sr. Executive Bradley Roberts 206-902-2340
Peninsulas Territory
Kitsap & Mt. Olympus District Executive Justin Nash
Seattle Territory
Seattle Territory Director John Padgett 206-902-2355


Outdoor Adventures
Camping Director Josh Cunningham 360-796-4427
Camping Registrar Melissa Ranken 206-902-2342
Cascade Scout Reservation (Edward/Pigott) Director Don Baeder 360-568-6295
Cascade Scout Reservation (Edward/Pigott) Ranger David Buterbaugh 360-568-2065
Camp Parsons Director Josh Cunningham 360-796-4427
Camp Parsons Ranger Dale Willis
Camp Sheppard Director Torin Bergsma 360-663-2223
Council Program Director Saffron Hodgson
Marketing & Communications Director Shana Scott


Registrars Office    
Assistant Registrar Barrett Taylor 206-902-2389