For Territories without separate advancement guidelines, please see the Council Advancement page.

Lake Trails

Bellevue, Juanita, Kirkland, and Mercer Island. (Lake Shores)

Bothell, Carnation, Duvall, Kenmore, Redmond, Woodinville. (Northern Trails)


Fall City, Issaquah, North Bend, Sammamish, Snoqualmie, portions of Newcastle, and the Renton Highlands. (Alpine)

Auburn, Black Diamond, Covington, Kent, Newcastle, Maple Valley, Pacific, Renton, Skyway. (Mt Tahoma)


Bainbridge Island, Seabeck, Crosby, Bremerton, Silverdale, Port Orchard, Belfair, Bangor, Erlands Point-Kitsap Lake, Indianola, Kingston, Manchester, Navy Yard City, Olalla, Parkwood, Poulsbo,  Suquamish, Tracyton. (Kitsap)

Clallam and Jefferson counties. (Mt Olympus)


Lake Forest Park, North Seattle, Shoreline. (Aurora)

Beacon Hill, Burien, Capitol Hill, Central District, Columbia City, Des Moines, Hillman City, Madrona, Montlake, Normandy Park, Rainier Beach, Rainier Valley, SeaTac, Seattle, South Seattle, Tukwila, Vashon Island, West Seattle, White Center. (Duwamish)