Chief Seattle Council is composed of five Territory Service Areas.  Each territory covers a specific region in the greater Seattle area.  Each unit in Chief Seattle Council is assigned to one of these five territories which also has a committee dedicated to that territory.  Visit each territory page to see their activities, advancement, contacts and other information, and see a list of all activities across territories below.

Grand Columbia

Adams, Grant, and Kittitas counties plus parts of Chelan and Douglas  (Basalt Coulee)

Ferry and Okanogan counties plus parts of Chelan and Douglas (Highlands)

Yakima county plus parts of Benton and Klickitat (Simcoe Mountain)

Bellevue, Juanita, Kirkland, and Mercer Island. (Lake Shores)

Bothell, Carnation, Duvall, Kenmore, Redmond, Woodinville. (Northern Trails)

Fall City, Issaquah, North Bend, Sammamish, Snoqualmie, portions of Newcastle, and the Renton Highlands. (Alpine)

Auburn, Black Diamond, Covington, Kent, Newcastle, Maple Valley, Pacific, Renton, Skyway. (Mt Tahoma)

Bainbridge Island, Seabeck, Crosby, Bremerton, Silverdale, Port Orchard, Belfair, Bangor, Erlands Point-Kitsap Lake, Indianola, Kingston, Manchester, Navy Yard City, Olalla, Parkwood, Poulsbo,  Suquamish, Tracyton. (Kitsap)

Clallam and Jefferson counties. (Mt Olympus)

Lake Forest Park, North Seattle, Shoreline. (Aurora)

Beacon Hill, Burien, Capitol Hill, Central District, Columbia City, Des Moines, Hillman City, Madrona, Montlake, Normandy Park, Rainier Beach, Rainier Valley, SeaTac, Seattle, South Seattle, Tukwila, Vashon Island, West Seattle, White Center. (Duwamish)